Full size cover



Goodreads Book Giveaway

Naming the Stars by Susan Koefod

Naming the Stars

by Susan Koefod

Giveaway ends September 30, 2016.

See the giveaway details
at Goodreads.

Enter Giveaway

Susan Koefod is the author of a young adult novel-Naming the Stars-to be published in September 2016 by Curiosity Quills Press. She is also the author of the  Arvo Thorson mystery series. All you need to know about her books (including novels in progress) is found here.

She also widely publishes prose and poetry in such places as Ellery Queen Mystery Magazine, McSweeney’s Internet Tendency, and elsewhere. For the latest news, wild imaginings, and serious thoughts, follow her blog.

Contact Susan with questions, comments, or requests for appearances here.